Company strategy

The purpose of our company is to provide comfortable conditions for the life and work of our clients. With our professional stuff, working on the cleaning and maintenance of your real estate, you will get quality service, meeting international standards of cleaning. We are focused on long-term relationship with each client, performing as one-time cleaning services of indoor surfaces, cleaning floors and windows, carpet dry cleaning, and providing the list of cleaning services on a permanent basis.

StrategyBy constantly evolving and improving, we are strengthening the leading position in field of cleaning service. By researching market trends of cleaning services, the company provides all possible steps to continue its successful operation.

Customer care is our main mission. We pay attention and show respect to everyone who comes to us, from representatives of a small individual businesses, to the managers of large multi-national corporations. Regardless of the volume of the order and duration of cooperation, we value all of our clients, always striving to establish a warm and mutually beneficial relationship with them. One example of this is the hundreds of recommendation letters from our satisfied clients, for which we are very grateful.

Employees of the cleaning company «DEN» is a team of professionals. Relationship within the team is based on the position of mutual responsibility, respect, confidence, ability to listen and willingness to provide support. The system of continuous learning and sharing experience that is embedded in the company maintains a high quality of staff, and improves our specialized cleaning methods, in accordance with the international practice.

Focusing on the new needs of the market, we are constantly improving the quality of service and expanding the list of our services. An excellent service and the high quality of the works carried out are not only part of the company’s philosophy, but also an important part of our daily living.

The cleaning company «DEN» is a strong representative of the intensively developing cleaning business. Increased demand for the cleaning services is the key to the successful development of our company. Work with the company “DEN” is prestigious, and choosing us, you choose a service from the leading cleaning company in Russia.

Стратегия

Целью работы нашей компании является обеспечение комфортных условий для жизни и работы наших клиентов. Доверяя профессионалам функцию уборки и эксплуатации недвижимости, Вы получаете качество обслуживания, соответствующее международным стандартам клининга. Мы ориентированы на долгосрочное сотрудничество с каждым нашим клиентом, выполняя как одноразовые услуги по очищению поверхностей и помещений, мытью полов и витрин, химчистке ковровых покрытий, так и предоставляя этот перечень услуг на постоянной основе.

1-852Постоянно развиваясь и совершенствуясь, мы укрепляем лидерские позиции в своей сфере. Исследуя тенденции рынка клининговых услуг, компания осуществляет все возможные шаги для продолжения своей успешной деятельности.

Забота о клиенте – это наша главная миссия. Мы уделяем должное внимание и уважение каждому, кто к нам обратился, — и представителю небольшого частного бизнеса, и менеджеру крупной многопрофильной организации. Не зависимо от размеров заказа и длительности сотрудничества, мы ценим всех наших клиентов, всегда стремимся установить с ними теплые и взаимовыгодные отношения. Свидетельство тому – сотни рекомендательных писем от наших благодарных клиентов, за что мы им очень признательны.

Сотрудники клининговой компании «ДЕН» — это сплоченная команда профессионалов. Отношения внутри коллектива основываются на позициях взаимной ответственности, уважения, доверия, способности слушать и готовности оказать поддержку. Система постоянного обучения и передачи опыта, внедренная в компании, позволяет поддерживать высокую квалификацию сотрудников, совершенствовать наши специализированные методы клининга, в соответствии с мировой практикой.

Ориентируясь на новые потребности рынка, мы постоянно повышаем качество обслуживания и расширяем перечень предоставляемых услуг. Отменный сервис и неизменно высокое качество осуществляемых работ являются не только частью философии компании, но и важной составляющей нашей повседневной жизни.

Компания «ДЕН» — это сильный представитель интенсивно развивающегося клинингового бизнеса. Повышение спроса на услуги этой отрасли, является залогом успешного развития нашей компании. Работать с компанией ДЕН – престижно, потому что выбирая нас, Вы выбираете услуги от ведущей компании клининговой отрасли России.