The advantages of working with our company

The advantages10 reasons why choosing the cleaning company «DEN» is the right choice!

  1. Highly qualified staff. For each type of work, we hire the staff with the appropriate specialization. Our staff includes high-rise climbers, spidermen, repairers, cleaners, gardeners, and many other specialists. The entire staff is certified, and has available the necessary licenses for a particular types of work.
  2. Service quality, time-tested. Positive feedback from our regular customers can maintain an impeccable reputation and leading position of «DEN» at the sphere of cleaning services in Russia. We are satisfied only when our customers are happy. That’s why we are trusted to clean huge enterprises, office buildings, business and trade centers, medical facilities, confectioneries, restaurants, and even schools.
  3. Optimization of the number of employees in your state. Our customers do not need to hire and control the cleaners’ attendance. We do the selection of qualified personnel and are responsible for the quality of work which they perform.
  4. The cost savings on cleaning. Our clients will not have to worry about buying garbage bags, toilet paper, napkins and other consumables. Not taking into account the specialized cleaning equipment, which we have around 30 types of. We optimally minimize the cost of purchase, delivery and storage of all necessary tools and materials for cleaning. Our range of detergents is completely harmless to humans and the environment, the leading brands items are commonly used in our everyday work.
  5. Warranty use only proven, certified chemicals and professional equipment. Our experts know exactly, with which item of detergents the marble floor should be washed with, and what means are safer for cleaning in the food unit. Requirements for storage and treatment of medical facilities are all quite different, so we individually select the products for cleaning and care, depending on the type of facility and the customer’s wishes.
  6. Repairs will need to be done less often with specially designed cleaning tools and technologies, increasing the life of flooring, interior and exterior design elements, furniture designs, etc. The employees of the cleaning company “DEN” are the real professionals, and their work will not harm your furniture or equipment.
  7. Flexible cleaning schedule. We pay the attention to the needs of our clients, so you can choose the most convenient schedule for cleaning. We provide office cleaning in the convenient time of the day, or at night.
  8. Responsiveness to customer requirements. Our staff is ready to fulfill their purpose within a few hours after your call, and complete the work as soon as possible. This is made possible thanks to the coordinated work of our management team and professional cleaners.
  9. Flexibility in the form of payments. We practice the convenient forms of payment for each client, by his choice. This is another great asset in working with clients.
  10. Quality control. Independently developed and tested by time and experience, our quality assessment system provides the high performance of cleaning services to our clients. The proofs for this are the hundreds of recommendation letters, and the willingness of our clients to continue the cooperation with the cleaning company “DEN” in the future.

Преимущества

преимущества
10 причин, почему выбор клининговой компании «ДЕН» — правильный выбор!

  1. Высокая квалификация персонала. Для каждого вида выполняемых работ мы привлекаем персонал, имеющий соответствующую специализацию. В нашем штате работают высотники-верхолазы, ремонтники, клинеры, и даже садовники. Весь персонал проходит аттестацию и имеет в наличии необходимые лицензии на проведение того или иного вида работ.
  2. Качество предоставляемых услуг, проверенное временем. Положительные отзывы наших постоянных клиентов позволяют поддерживать безупречную репутацию и лидерские позиции компании «ДЕН» на рынке клининговых услуг в России. Мы удовлетворены только тогда, когда довольны наши клиенты, именно поэтому нам доверяют клининг как огромные предприятия, офисные центры, медицинские учреждения, так и кондитерские фабрики, рестораны, и даже школы.
  3. Оптимизация количества сотрудников в Вашем штате. Нашим клиентам нет необходимости искать, оформлять на работу и контролировать спец. персонал: клинеров, или, попросту, уборщиков. Мы сами подбираем квалифицированный персонал, и несем ответственность за качество выполненных работ.
  4. Экономия расходов на уборку. Наши клиенты имеют возможность не беспокоиться о покупке мусорных пакетов, туалетной бумаги, салфеток и других расходных материалов, не говоря уже о специализированной уборочной технике. Мы оптимально минимизируем затраты на закупку, доставку, хранение всех необходимых средств и материалов для уборки. В нашем ассортименте моющих средств есть, совершенно безвредные для человека и экологии, средства ведущих торговых марок, которые мы широко используем в нашей работе.
  5. Гарантия использования только проверенных, сертифицированных химических средств и профессионального оборудования. Наши специалисты точно знают, чем нужно мыть мраморный пол и какое средство более безопасно для уборки в пищевом блоке. Требования к очистке складов и медицинских учреждений совершенно разные, поэтому и средства по очистке и уходу мы подбираем индивидуально, в зависимости от вида объекта и пожеланий клиента.
  6. Ремонт в помещениях можно делать намного реже – благодаря специально подобранным средствам и технологиям очистки, увеличивается срок службы напольных покрытий, элементов интерьера и экстерьера, мебельных конструкций и т.п. Главное – доверять клининг профессионалам, сотрудникам клининговой компании ДЕН.
  7. Мобильность графика уборки. Мы внимательно относимся к потребностям наших клиентов, что позволяет подобрать максимально удобный график уборки. Таким образом, мы обеспечим уборку офиса или предприятия в любое, удобное для заказчика, время суток.
  8. Оперативность реагирования на пожелания заказчика. Наши сотрудники готовы приступить к выполнению поставленной задачи, уже через несколько часов после поступившего звонка, и завершить работы в максимально короткие сроки. Это стало возможным благодаря слаженной работе нашей команды менеджеров и профессионализму клинеров.
  9. Гибкость в форме расчетов. Мы практикуем подбор индивидуальной, удобной формы расчета для каждого нашего клиента. Это – наш дополнительный козырь в работе с клиентами.
  10. Контроль качества. Самостоятельно разработанная и проверенная временем и опытом система оценки качества обеспечивает высокие показатели предоставления услуг клининга нашим клиентам. Доказательством тому, служат сотни рекомендательных писем, и готовность наших клиентов продолжать сотрудничество с клининговой компанией ДЕН в будущем.